click here to download application


Using feedback from previous years we are changing some of the requirements to be considered for receiving a scholarship award from the Upper Midwest A-C Club.  The Club will be awarding a $500 scholarship to students pursuing degrees who are committed to a future working in and enhancing our world as they are likely to excel in academics, leadership, and community service. The number of $500 scholarships awarded will be determined by the Club, based on the number of applications received, and the content of the application.

                  Although an ag related field of education will be encouraged, it will not be a requirement to apply for scholarship.                                   
Any questions can be directed to the Scholarship Committee:

Darrell Grams Sr, Randy Larson, Dale Heintz, Jason Holz, and Ken Holz.