Show Contacts

If you have any questions on a certain event, please contact the following members:

Download form here

 

GENERAL INFORMATION

Craig Buss 320-582-2323   

email: dairyseed2@yahoo.com

 

Darrell Grams Sr. 612-280-3397   

email: dgrams@frontiernet.net

 

ADVERTISING

Rich Martin 320-583-2080

 

 

FRIDAY NIGHT’S TRACTOR RIDE, PEDAL & TRACTOR PULL COORDINATOR 

Bob Paulson 320-327-2800   

email: bpaulson@orangespectacular.com

 

SWAP MEET COORDINATOR 

Doug Stade, 320-282-5838   

email: dougs@meltel.net

$30.00 fee per shot

**MN Sales Tax number required

 

TOY AND CRAFT VENDOR COORDINATOR 

 

 

 

FIELD DEMONSTRATION COORDINATOR

Craig Buss 320-582-2323

email: dairyseed2@yahoo.com

 

FIELD DEMO COORDINATORS 

Gary Agrimson 763-566-3446

email:mailroom@agrimsontool.com

 

Joe Graunke 715-790-2967

email:jgraunke@orangespectacular.com                                           

 

Cody Hager 507-696-4765  hagerac@gmail.com

email:hagerac@gmail.com

 

LAWN & GARDEN TRACTOR DISPLAY & DEMO COORDINATORS

Ken Holz 651-437-8786

 

 

TOY FARM SCENE COORDINATORS

Jeff Borth 507-766-0402

 

Jared Golombeski 507-330-4790

 

SEMINAR COORDINATOR

Tom Foss 612-998-5604

 

FOOD VENDOR COORDINATOR

Bob Paulson 320-327-2800

email:bojopaulson@gmail.com

 

ORANGE LADIES QUILT SHOW

Dottie May 612-270-0668

email:dhmay@bevcomm.net

 

LADIES ACTIVITIES

Joan Paulson 320-327-2800

email:bojopaulson@gmail.com

 

CHILDREN’S ACTIVITIES

Joan Paulson 320-327-2800

Email:bojopaulson@gmail.com

 

CAMPER PARKING COORDINATOR

Lynn Bushard, 320-760-8513

email:lbushard@orangespectacular.com

 

GOLF CART RENTAL & TRACTOR REGISTRATION

Lori Miller, 612-483-2712 

email: Miller8120@gmail.com

 

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR

Arlene Bushard 320-808-8740

 

SHOW GUIDE

Beyond Broken

Connie J Reinert

712-260-0468

email:connie@beyond-broken.com

 

PRINTING

Sky Printing Inc of Marshall

507-532-5848 507-829-4343

email:skyprinting@mvtvwireless.com