Show Contacts

If you have any questions on a certain event, please contact the following members:

Click here to download list.

 

GENERAL INFORMATION

Craig Buss 320-582-2323   

email: dairyseed2@yahoo.com

 

Darrell Grams Sr. 612-280-3397   

email: dgrams@frontiernet.net

 

ADVERTISING

Joe Graunke 715-790-2967

email: jgraunke@orangespectacular.com

 

FRIDAY NIGHT’S TRACTOR RIDE, PEDAL & TRACTOR PULL COORDINATOR 

Bob Paulson 320-327-2800   

email: bpaulson@orangespectacular.com

 

SWAP MEET COORDINATOR 

Doug Stade, 320-282-5838   

email: dougs@meltel.net

 

TOY AND CRAFT VENDOR COORDINATOR 

Rich Martin, 320-587-6331   

email: rmartin@orangespectacular.com

 

FIELD DEMONSTRATION COORDINATOR

Craig Buss 320-582-2323

email: dairyseed2@yahoo.com

 

FIELD DEMO COORDINATORS 

Gary Agrimson 763-566-3446

email:mailroom@agrimsontool.com

 

Joe Graunke 715-790-2967

email:jgraunke@orangespectacular.com                                           

 

Jim Paimer 563-419-1736

email:jimacman@hotmail.com

 

LAWN & GARDEN TRACTOR DISPLAY & DEMO COORDINATORS

Ken Holz 651-437-8786

 

Mike Richter 920-262-0368

email:mrichter@orangespectacular.com

 

TOY FARM SCENE COORDINATORS

Jeff Borth 507-766-0402

 

Jared Golombeski 507-330-4790

 

SEMINAR COORDINATOR

Tom Foss 612-998-5604

 

FOOD VENDOR COORDINATOR

Bob Paulson 320-327-2800

email:bojopaulson@gmail.com

 

ORANGE LADIES QUILT SHOW

Dottie May 612-270-0668

email:dhmay@bevcomm.net

 

LADIES ACTIVITIES

Joan Paulson 320-327-2800

email:bojopaulson@gmail.com

 

CHILDREN’S ACTIVITIES

Joan Paulson 320-327-2800

Email:bojopaulson@gmail.com

 

CAMPER PARKING COORDINATOR

Lynn Bushard, 320-760-8513

email:lbushard@orangespectacular.com

 

GOLF CART RENTAL RESERVATIONS & PEOPLE MOVER COORDINATOR

Terry Nowak 763-744-8833

email:tnowak@orangespectacular.com

 

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR

Arlene Bushard 320-808-8740

 

SHOW GUIDE

Beyond Broken

Connie J Reinert

712-260-0468

email:connie@beyond-broken.com

 

PRINTING

Sky Printing Inc of Marshall

507-532-5848 507-829-4343

email:skyprinting@mvtvwireless.com