Show Contacts

Each and every year, much planning and work goes into the Orange Spectacular  to make it a success. Many thanks to the volunteers who work hard behind the scenes to bring it all together under the guidance of these Show Coordinators and Contacts, including:

Download 2019_show_contacts 

 

GENERAL INFORMATION

Craig Buss

Phone: 320-582-2323   

email: dairyseed2@yahoo.com

 

Darrell Grams Sr.

Phone: 612-280-3397   

email: dgrams@frontiernet.net

 

ADVERTISING / MERCHANDISE

Scott Overgaard

Phone: 651-338-0676

email: s4overgaard@outlook.com

 

TRACTOR RIDE / PEDAL PULL / TRACTOR PULL / FOOD VENDOR  

Bob Paulson

Phone: 320-327-2800   

email: bpaulson@orangespectacular.com

 

SWAP MEET 

Doug Stade 320-282-5838   

email: dougs@meltel.net

$30.00 fee per spot   **MN Sales Tax number required

 

TOY AND CRAFT VENDORS / TOY COLLECTIBLE / TOY FARM SCENES  

Rich Martin

Phone: 320-587-6331

Email: rhmartin18@hotmail.com

 

FIELD DEMONSTRATIONS

Joe Graunke

Phone: 715-790-2967

email: jgraunke@orangespectacular.com     

 

Cody Hager

Phone: 507-696-4765

email: hagerac@gmail.com

 

Gary Agrimson

Phone: 763-566-3446

email: mailroom@agrimsontool.com

 

LAWN & GARDEN TRACTOR DISPLAY & DEMOS 

Ken Holz

Phone: 651-437-8786

 

SEMINARS 

Tom Foss

Phone: 612-998-5604

 

LADIES & CHILDREN ACTIVITIES 

Joan Paulson

Phone: 320-327-2800

email: bojopaulson@gmail.com

 

CAMPER PARKING 

Lynn Bushard

Phone: 320-760-8513

email: lbushard@orangespectacular.com

 

GENERAL PARKING

Cody Hager

Phone: 507-696-4765

email: hagerac@gmail.com

 

GOLF CART RENTAL & REGISTRATION / TRACTOR REGISTRATION / CLUB HISTORICAL ARCHIVES / SOCIAL MEDIA

Lori Miller, 612-483-2712 

email: Miller8120@gmail.com

 

MEMBERSHIP

Arlene Bushard 320-808-8740

 

SHOW GUIDE

Beyond Broken

Connie J Reinert

phone: 712-260-0468

email: connie@beyond-broken.com

 

PRINTING

Sky Printing Inc of Marshall

Phone: 507-532-5848

Phone: 507-829-4343

email: skyprinting@mvtvwireless.com