Show Contacts

Each and every year, much planning and work goes into the Orange Spectacular  to make it a success. Many thanks to the volunteers who work hard behind the scenes to bring it all together under the guidance of these Show Coordinators and Contacts, including:
 
GENERAL INFORMATION
Darrell Grams Sr.
Phone: 612-280-3397
Email: dgrams@frontiernet.net
 
ADVERTISING/NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Scott Overgaard
Phone: 651-338-0676
Email: s4overgaard@outlook.com
 
ARTS & CRAFT ACTIVITES/ARTS & CRAFT VENDORS/CHILDREN ACTIVITIES
Joan Paulson
Phone: 320-327-2800
Email: bojopaulson@gmail.com
 
TRACTOR RIDE/PEDAL PULL /FOOD VENDORS
Bob Paulson
Phone: 320-327-2800
Email: bojopaulson@gmail.com
 
SWAP MEET COORDINATOR – **MN Sales Tax number required. See Swap Meet Information for Pricing
Norm Grams
Phone:  507-276-8597
Email:  nggrams@rsfiber.net
 
TOY VENDORS / TOY FARM SCENES
Tim Holker
Phone:  763-280-1405
Email:   Timthetoyfarmer@gmail.com
 
GOLF CART RENTAL
CLUB HISTORICAL ARCHIVES / SOCIAL MEDIA
AGRIBITION BUILDING VENDORS & DISPLAYS
Lori Miller
Phone: 612-483-2712
Email: miller8120@gmail.com
 
TRACTOR REGISTRATION & PERSONALLY OWNED GOLF CART REGISTRATION
Brenna Grams
Phone: 952-292-4511
Email: Briesgraf1978@hotmail.com
 
SHOW TOY
Rich Martin
Phone: 320-583-2080
Email: rhmartin18@hotmail.com
 
FIELD DEMONSTRATIONS/TRACTOR PULL/SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE
Cody Hager
Phone: 507-696-4765
Email: hagerac@gmail.com
 
Gary Agrimson
Phone: 763-566-3446
Email: mailroom@agrimsontool.com
 
MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Dottie May 
Phone: 612-270-0668
Email: DHMay@bevcomm.net 
 
SHOW ENTERTAINMENT/LAWN & GARDEN TRACTOR DISPLAY & DEMOS
Bobby Paulson
Phone: 320-582-1213
Email:  Satnightcruise@yahoo.com
 
SEMINARS
Tom Foss
Email: fosstole@gmail.com
Phone: 612-998-5604
 
CAMPER PARKING
Darrell Grams Sr.
Phone: 612-280-3397
Email: dgrams@frontiernet.net
 
SHOW GUIDE

Beyond Broken
Connie J Reinert
Phone: 712-260-0468
Email: connie@beyond-broken.com
 
PRINTING
Sky Printing Inc of Marshall
Phone: 507-532-5848
Phone: 507-829-4343
Email: skyprinting@mvtvwireless.com