Show Contacts

Each and every year, much planning and work goes into the Orange Spectacular  to make it a success. Many thanks to the volunteers who work hard behind the scenes to bring it all together under the guidance of these Show Coordinators and Contacts, including:

Download Show Contacts 

 

GENERAL INFORMATION

Darrell Grams Sr.

Phone: 612-280-3397   

Email: dgrams@frontiernet.net

 

ADVERTISING / MERCHANDISE

Scott Overgaard

Phone: 651-338-0676

Email: s4overgaard@outlook.com

 

TRACTOR RIDE / PEDAL PULL / TRACTOR PULL / FOOD VENDORS  

Bob Paulson

Phone: 320-327-2800   

Email: bpaulson@orangespectacular.com

 

SWAP MEET COORDINATOR – $30.00 fee per spot   **MN Sales Tax number required

Darrell Grams

Phone: 612-280-3397     

Email: dgrams@frontiernet.net

                                                 

Doug Stade

Phone: 320-282-5838   

Email: dougs@meltel.net

 

TOY VENDORS / TOY COLLECTIBLE / TOY FARM SCENES  

Lori Miller                                                            

Phone:  612-483-2712                                     

Email:  miller8120@gmail.com   

 

Rich Martin                

Phone: 320-587-6331

Email: rhmartin18@hotmail.com

 

FIELD DEMONSTRATIONS

Cody Hager                                                         

Phone: 507-696-4765                                    

Email: hagerac@gmail.com  

 

Gary Agrimson

Phone: 763-566-3446                       

Email: mailroom@agrimsontool.com

 

LAWN & GARDEN TRACTOR DISPLAY & DEMOS 

Bobby Paulson

Phone: 320-582-1213

 

SEMINARS 

Tom Foss

Phone: 612-998-5604

 

ARTS & CRAFT ACTIVITES, ARTS & CRAFT VENDORS & CHILDREN ACTIVITIES 

Joan Paulson

Phone: 320-327-2800

Email: bojopaulson@gmail.com

 

CAMPER PARKING 

Lynn Bushard

Phone: 320-760-8513

Email: lbushard40@gctel.net

 

GENERAL PARKING

Cody Hager

Phone: 507-696-4765

Email: hagerac@gmail.com

 

GOLF CART RENTAL

Todd Grams                                                      

Phone:  612-719-3955                                     

Email:  Toddegrams@yahoo.com     

 

Lori Miller

Phone: 612-483-2712       

Email: Miller8120@gmail.com

 

TRACTOR REGISTRATION & PERSONAL GOLF CART REGISTRATION

Brenna Grams

Phone:  952-292-4511

Email:  Briesgraf1978@hotmail.com

 

CLUB HISTORICAL ARCHIVES / SOCIAL MEDIA

Lori Miller

Phone: 612-483-2712 

Email: Miller8120@gmail.com

 

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR

Arlene Bushard

Phone: 320-808-8740

Email:  abushard41@gctel.net

 

SHOW GUIDE

Beyond Broken

Connie J Reinert

Phone: 712-260-0468

Email: connie@beyond-broken.com

 

PRINTING

Sky Printing Inc of Marshall

Phone: 507-532-5848

Phone: 507-829-4343

Email: skyprinting@mvtvwireless.com