Upper Midwest A-C Club® Board Members

 

President

Darrell Grams, Sr.

34420 State Hwy 25

Green Isle, MN 55338

612-280-3397

Email: dgrams@frontiernet.net

 

Vice President

Scott Overgaard

5065 Eastwood Rd

Mounds View, MN 55112

651-338-0676

Email: s4overgaard@outlook.com

 

Secretary

Lori Miller

13615 Hartungs Oaks Rd

Cologne, MN  55322

612-483-2712

Email: miller8120@gmail.com 

 

Treasurer

Todd Grams

13615 Hartungs Oaks Rd

Cologne, MN  55322

612-719-3955

Email: toddegrams@yahoo.com 

 

 

Other Board Members

 

Board Member

Dave Grinnell

1988 Moorhead Rd

Cloquet, MN 55718

218-428-6217

Email: dgrinnell@qwestoffice.net

 

Board Member

Joan Paulson

22202 Lace Ave.

Silver Lake, MN 55381

320-327-2800

Email: bojopaulson@gmail.com

 

Board Member

Brad Becker

P.O. Box 617

Lake Crystal, MN  56055

507-317-4155

Email: bdbecker05@gmail.com

 

Board Member

Cody Hager

13084 County Road 24

St. Charles, MN  55972

507-696-4765

Email: hagerac@gmail.com

 

Board Member

Norm Grams

105 E. 10th St.

Winthrop, MN  55396

507-276-8597

Email: nggrams@rsfiber.net